Day 2: Happy Birthday Efe!!!!

So I know I missed yesterday’s blog post but I promise, I’ll try to be more faithful. I want to be able to put up the ‘I Made It!!!!!!‘ Banner on my blog to show that I can do a post every day :D.
Anyways, on to today’s post. Today’s post is dedicated to my annoying but lovable younger sister Efe, who is a year older today.

Many many long years ago, a bouncing lil’ girl was born to my folks………and no, this baby was not me.

:\

While I was a cute dark long legged baby, this other baby was chubby and fair and had so much energy. She was named Efe but earned the name power-pack and other funny names  (mostly cos she had so much energy). Over the years, I have watched her grow…….from tom boy to a beautiful young woman. Yes, we have had our unsavoury moments (she can be a MAJOR pain in the neck, I kid you not) but her heart is as bright as her complexion.

She is generous(except with her clothes *frown smiley*) , kind, mule headed but strong and determined.  And though we might not get along most of the time, I love her dearly.
So this one is to you Efe. I pray for you everyday but specially today that God bless you abundantly. May He direct the works of your hands, the thoughts of your heart and the words of your mouth. May he take you from strength to strength and lead you where evil will not follow. Happy birthday darling :* :* :*.

Okay. Dazzit! Mushy moment over. I promise you all a juicy story tomorrow. Been working on it for a while so I should have it done by the morrow. Now to the fun part: judging by the photo, how old dyu think this bundle of mischief is???50, 18, 10 :p???


 Comments please!!!!!!!!!

12 Comments Add yours

    1. Intoxyka says:

      Lmho….Sorry but no! I’m her elder sister and I’m not that old sef! :P…..

    1. Intoxyka says:

      Hmmm…….. You know what they say Zizi…….’Almost never caught a bird’! Not quite on target but close sha! 🙂

  1. fatibombom says:

    21.

    1. Intoxyka says:

      *shakes head vigorously* No again! ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ ) so no one has been able to get it right??? 😮 😮

  2. Harry says:

    She looks 25. I’ve come 2 knw her well too. N she’s a great friend! Just tryna imagine d “chubby/baby fat” version compared 2 wat I knw nw. 😉
    Hapi bufdei Efe! **hugs**

    1. Intoxyka says:

      Awww…that was a sweet comment. I’m sure I have something for ‘chubby and fat’….*now searching through archives*

  3. Pudee says:

    Hmm, well using d mean of d previous answers D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅τ̲̅ will put it @24; though i like to believe she is 23…

    1. Intoxyka says:

      You have to pick one Pudee. 23 or 24??? :p

  4. Suzie Q says:

    20 19 0r 18

    1. Intoxyka says:

      Nope zizi…….. You missed this one :p! Haba you know my age na, do the math :p

Your thoughts please :)

