The Diva In Me :)

I is kind, I is smart, I is important but one thing I is not is a diva!!! I love clothes, I love to buy ’em, wear ’em and I loooooovvvvveeeee my makeup. But does that make me a diva, a fashion stylist in my own right?! I know not. But recent happenings changed that perspective for me.
On sunday, I got tired of my long flowing dress and had no other alternative. My options: men’s clothing. After wearing them, I thought I looked hot but some other fellow didn’t think so. Needless to say that the picture took a trip as my bbm dp and guess what?! Everyone digged the look. It was a lumberjack cum maid-ish look and I think I totally rocked it.

Another discovery, my hair!!! Its tied; basket of fruits style, to the front. The bulk is hidden within the scarf with a few chunks let out in front. I’m so totally doing the look regardless of whether it is office appropriate or not!!!

Your thoughts please :)

